Contact

Please contact us via any of the following contacts, our contact form or sign up to our Newsletter to automatically be kept up to date.
Click to Sign Up to Newsletter

Mark Stables
President
president@ndsoc.com.au

Karyn Hamer
Vice President
vicepresident@ndsoc.com.au

Mike Fortescue
Membership Secretary
membership@ndsoc.com.au

Morgan Nicol
Min Ku
Holly Sparke
Social Secretaries
social@ndsoc.com.au

Jess Riley
Club Magazine Editor
editor@ndsoc.com.au

Trevor Pooley
Secretary
secretary@ndsoc.com.au

Stephen Sluga
Treasurer
treasurer@ndsoc.com.au

Keith Flanagan
Competition Secretary
competition@ndsoc.com.au

Cameron Hughes
Corporate Membership and PR
advertising@ndsoc.com.au

Richard Monty
Webmaster
webmaster@ndsoc.com.au

Don, Stephen & Jason
CH Plate Inspector
permit-plates@ndsoc.com.au

Postal

P.O. Box 402, South Yarra, Victoria, 3141, Australia

secretary@ndsoc.com.au

If you have a general enquiry just complete the below form and we’ll get right back to you.

  • 6 + 56 =