Contact

Please contact us via any of the following contacts, our contact form or sign up to our Newsletter to automatically be kept up to date.
Click to Sign Up to Newsletter

Mark Stables
President
president@ndsoc.com.au

Karyn Hamer
Vice President
vicepresident@ndsoc.com.au

Tony Hall
Membership Secretary
membership@ndsoc.com.au

*** Positions Vacant ***
Social Secretaries
social@ndsoc.com.au

Jess Riley
Club Magazine Editor
editor@ndsoc.com.au

Greg Brown
Secretary
secretary@ndsoc.com.au

Tony Hall
Treasurer
treasurer@ndsoc.com.au

Peter Sofos
Competition Secretary
competition@ndsoc.com.au

**POSITION VACANT ***
Corporate Membership and PR
advertising@ndsoc.com.au

Richard Monty
Webmaster
webmaster@ndsoc.com.au

Mike Fortescue
Merchandise Officer
merchandise@ndsoc.com.au

Trevor, Don and Stephen
CH Plate Inspector
permit-plates@ndsoc.com.au

Postal

P.O. Box 402, South Yarra, Victoria, 3141, Australia

secretary@ndsoc.com.au

If you have a general enquiry just complete the below form and we’ll get right back to you.

  • 2 + 58 =