Contact

Please contact us via any of the following contacts, our contact form or sign up to our Newsletter to automatically be kept up to date.
Click to Sign Up to Newsletter

Tony Hall
President
president@ndsoc.com.au

David Smith
Vice President
vicepresident@ndsoc.com.au

Membership Secretary
membership@ndsoc.com.au

Social Secretaries
social@ndsoc.com.au

Jess Riley
Club Magazine Editor
editor@ndsoc.com.au

Greg Brown
Secretary
secretary@ndsoc.com.au

Trevor Pooley
Treasurer
treasurer@ndsoc.com.au

Competition Secretary
competition@ndsoc.com.au

Corporate Membership and PR
advertising@ndsoc.com.au

Webmaster
webmaster@ndsoc.com.au

Merchandise Officer
merchandise@ndsoc.com.au

Trevor, Don and Stephen
CH Plate Inspector
permit-plates@ndsoc.com.au

Postal

P.O. Box 402, South Yarra, Victoria, 3141, Australia

secretary@ndsoc.com.au

If you have a general enquiry just complete the below form and we’ll get right back to you.

  • 7 + 36 =